Skip to Content


Our Supporters

We are incredibly grateful for the generosity of our supporters who believe in our innovative work.

We invite you to join them and add your name to theirs.

Board of Trustees

  • Jonathan Lane (chair)
  • Elizabeth Andrews
  • Nick Bland
  • Andrew Halstead
  • James Kanagasooriam
  • Nicola Oppenheimer
  • Kavi Pau
  • Ian Ritchie
  • Sabrina Rodriguez
  • James Turnbull

Honorary Patrons

  • Richard Baker
  • Simon Carrington
  • Dame Sarah Connolly CBE
  • Richard Savage

Corporate Club

  • British Land
  • The Morgan Stanley International Foundation
  • Specialised Travel Ltd.

Trusts and Foundations

  • The Alston Charity
  • The Anglo-Swedish Society
  • Arts Council England
  • Rainbow Dickinson Trust
  • John S Cohen Foundation
  • Enterprise Arts Trust
  • The Fernside Trust
  • The Foyle Foundation
  • Garrick Charitable Trust
  • John Ellerman Foundation
  • John Lyon’s Charity
  • The Marchus Trust
  • Paul Hamlyn Foundation
  • PRS for Music Foundation
  • RVW Trust
  • The Thistle Trust
  • Three Monkies Trust

Conductors’ Circle

  • Richard Baker
  • Stephen Brosnan
  • Jonathan and Caroline Lane

Platinum Members

  • Hilary Barton
  • Gina and Jamie Broderick
  • David and Simone Caukill
  • Lydia and Andrew Dymond
  • Chris Dixon and Katie Milton
  • Adrian Frost
  • Kimberley A. Heatherington
  • Roger Mayhew

Gold Members

  • Brigitt and Martin Weisskopf
  • Keith Norton

Silver Members

  • Ian and Anthea Davidson
  • Lyle and Ernest Short
  • Margaretha Smits

Bronze Members

  • Martin Jenkinson and Marion Robinson
  • Tom and Isobel Kennedy
  • Jan Lowy

We would also like to thank several supporters who wish to remain anonymous.